AWS DevOps Engineer- Professional: Got it!

When you have a look at the archives of my blog you might notice that I haven’t written any blogs for the last few months. The reason was simple: lack of time. I had decided to not only renew my existing AWS certificate but take that to the next (and highest) level, DevOps Professional, and also get the more generic Solution Architect – Associate one. Two months ago I got the Solutions Architect one which was actually not that difficult. But to get the Professional level took a bit more preparation. Nevertheless last Friday I successfully took the (almost 3 hours taking) exam and got the certificate:

So with this certificate added to my list my collection of badges look like this:

If you want to validate an AWS certificate you can use the following link: verification. My validation number is 24KQF0WKKMF4Q63B if you want to test it 🙂

About Pascal Alma

Pascal is a senior IT consultant and has been working in IT since 1997. He is monitoring the latest development in new technologies (Mobile, Cloud, Big Data) closely and particularly interested in Java open source tool stacks, cloud related technologies like AWS and mobile development like building iOS apps with Swift. Specialties: Java/JEE/Spring Amazon AWS API/REST Big Data Continuous Delivery Swift/iOS
This entry was posted in AWS and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.