Finished ‘iOS App Development with Swift’ specialization at Coursera

downloadAs I mentioned before I am working my way through Coursera’s specialization track ‘iOS App Development with Swift‘ that is given by the university of Toronto. Today I heard I accomplished the third part of the total of four.

I am not sure if I will take the last module as it consists of building a complete app ready to go in the App Store. And as you might already have read: been there, done that🙂
Now it’s time to quite studying and start acting!
Screenshot at Mar 07 15-59-51

About Pascal Alma

Pascal is a senior software developer and architect. Pascal has been designing and building applications since 2001. He is particularly interested in Open Source toolstack (Mule, Spring Framework, JBoss) and technologies like Web Services, SOA and Cloud technologies. Lately he is having great fun by building iOS apps with Swift. Specialties: JEE AWS XML/XSD/XSLT Web Services/SOA Mule ESB/ WSO2 ESB Maven Cloud Technology Swift/ iOS
This entry was posted in iOS, Swift and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.