My first Swift App is in the AppStore

_app_store_5122xAs I have mentioned in my posts for the last months I have been busy mastering the Swift language and XCode to be able to build iOS applications. I am proud to announce that my first app has made it to the App Store. It is available here. I was asked to build the App by a Dutch Company called ‘SimplyStress‘. Although the functionality of the App looked quite simple I learned a lot about building iOS apps and bringing them to the Store😉
I know there is a lot more to learn about it so I will keep posting it here.

About Pascal Alma

Pascal is a senior software developer and architect. Pascal has been designing and building applications since 2001. He is particularly interested in Open Source toolstack (Mule, Spring Framework, JBoss) and technologies like Web Services, SOA and Cloud technologies. Lately he is having great fun by building iOS apps with Swift. Specialties: JEE AWS XML/XSD/XSLT Web Services/SOA Mule ESB/ WSO2 ESB Maven Cloud Technology Swift/ iOS
This entry was posted in iOS, Swift, XCode and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My first Swift App is in the AppStore

  1. Pingback: Finished ‘iOS App Development with Swift’ specialization at Coursera | The Pragmatic Integrator

Comments are closed.